İnside a beautiful nature, 1 km. to a small town and the sea side, 10 km. to Bodrum center with pool

İnside a beautiful nature, 1 km. to a small town and the sea side, 10 km. to Bodrum center with pool

pinar

 

Joined

Sep 2010


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
3 Bathrooms

About our home

Great outdoor and indoor living, my house is located in one of the most prefered towns of Bodrum, it is in GOLKOY / Golturkbuku where you can both enjoy a very peaceful nature around the house and a great night life just 2 km. away from the center. It has 300 sqm. closed area.
The house is decorated by the owner who is a well known decorator in İstanbul, with quite a provencal country style. It has old antique pieces inside and outside.
It has even its own umbrella and sun loungers beside the pool, too.
It has 2 closed living rooms, 3 outdoor terraces, 4 bedrooms, 3 bath rooms and 1 wc.
The house is situated in 7,000 sqm. garden sharing a big pool with 5 houses, all very nice and king neighbors, artists, businessman. Most of the people enjoying their houses only during summer time, between june and august, only one neighbor living continiously.
There is a private garage, as well. Bodrum has a great climate all year long...

quite, walking distace to the Golkoy town, to the sea side, to the horse ranch, shopping, fantastic view for nature, nice sea view, young people around ...very close to the night life as well..

I am single, living with just one 4 year old.
I am a graduate of Business Administration from an Amreican University,
doing my own business in interior design and decoration field for the last 15 years.
I am living in İstanbul and traveling to my Bodrum house every summer for approximately 2 or 3 months a year, where I also do some decoration work.
Speaking english and french beside turkish.
My hobbies are world cinema, jewellery design, sports mainly swimming and horse riding, jazz music.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like