Lovely, seaside home

Lovely, seaside home

Bahar

Last login

Over a month

Member since

April 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Our house is a two floor, holiday house with garden and big terraces. It's our second house. On the first floor there is a living room, a kitchen and a bathroom with a shower bath. In the living room there is a studio couch. There are portable chairs and a table. On the second floor, there are two bedrooms and a bathroom. One bedroom has a double bed, and the other has two single beds. There are also 2 disappearing beds, each for one person. There is a washing machine, a fridge and a dish washer. There are big fans both in the bedrooms and in the living room. There is TV in the living room.

The house is 400 m from the seashore. It's in a housing estate. The beach is suitable for long walks. The beach is great and open for everyone. Side where the house is is a touristic and a historical town. It's very close to the historic places as Aspendos, Perge, close to Antalya and Alanya and mountains of Toros. The housing estate has its own beach and restaurant-cafe. There are changing cabines, showers and toilets in case of need. There is a shopping centre, 5 minutes walk away from the house. You can find everything you need from there. There are midi-buses and taxis for transportation, just opposite the house. Because the town is a touristic one, you can easily find many tours to everywhere you want. Since the weather is always sunny and hot, the summer season lasts long.

We're a small family, only 3 people. I'm a French teacher in a university, and my husband is an engineer. We have a 15-year-old daughter. We love travelling and seeing different cultures. We are ready for all kind of suggestions.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like