Amazing Sea view

Amazing Sea view

Betul

Last login

Over a month

Member since

April 2015


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
1 Bathrooms

About our home

The flat is located in Yesilkoy, one of Istanbuls most beautiful neighborhoods, the area is very child friendly with a 5km long shore. Perfect for rollerblades and bicycle tours. Here you have delicious fish restaurants and many other restaurants with Turkish cuisine. It is also a very safe area with good public transportation opportunities to historic places.

İstanbul has a very ancient history, this city has guested Byzantine, Ottoman and Turkish Republic periods. A lot of kings, sultans and famous people lived in this wonderful city. You have everything you can imagine about a city where east meets west. Every corner has History, culture, art, music, food and interesting people.

As a family with many children and well mannered children :), we are sure there is other families in a similar situation who could think of traveling without being dependent on hotel rooms but have the warmth of a home.

Our flat is 3 bedroom apartment with a main bedroom and two bedrooms for our kids, the flat is our main home so its well equipped and perfect for children. At the same time it is delicately furnished with Scandinavian and turkish culture, so you will for sure have a mix cultured cosy ambience. Not to mention the view where you literally have the sea under your feet...

*More pictures to come

Features

More about us

  1. We are a Norwegian/Turkish family with love for humanity, art and history and our aim is to raise children with a diverse and generous mind

  2. We have 4 children living with us, ages 4mnth, 2 years, 3 years and 8 years

  3. My husband is working with international trade, I am a writer :)

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like