Big Dubai family villa with pool 5 minutes from beach, ski slope & shops

Big Dubai family villa with pool 5 minutes from beach, ski slope & shops

Mardi

Last login

Over a month

Member since

July 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
4 baths

About our home

Our home is a new villa (built 2007) in a private security gated complex of approx 30 other villas. Within the complex there is a huge shared pool with sunbeds, and a well equipped gym. There is also plenty of space for kids play area.

We have cable TV with hundreds of channels, wireless internet throughout the house, DVD player, surround sound stereo system and as my husband loves to cook our kitchen is fully equiped with everything a chef could want.

We have a maid service for 2 hours twice a week, for all cleaning & ironing, which at US$25 for the week you can choose to continue if you want.

The best months of the year for Dubai is from October to March when the temperatures are around high 20's to low 30's during the day with endless sunshine.

Please note the photo's are from the developers website and are similar to our villa - I'll be posting photo's of our place shortly including furniture etc. For now photo's are just to give an idea.

The complex is a 10 minute walk or 2 minute drive to Mall of the Emirates, the famous shopping centre with the snow ski slope, kids adventure centre & movie theatres plus hundreds of international shops. We are about 10 minute drive to Jumeirah public beach, the Burj al Arab, and all the restaurants, cafe's & bars of Madinat Resort.

Our complex is made up of mostly professional couples and families.

Most of the year it's just me (Mardi), my husband Steven and our two goldfish, but we often have family & friends visiting, so the size and space of the house is needed.

Originally from Australia, we've both lived overseas in Europe and other countries around the world. Steven is the Managing Director for a restaurant company, and I am the General Manager of a Training & Development company. We spend our leisure time at the beach or camping in nearby Oman, or having dinner and drinks with friends.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like