Discover Belfast and Northern Ireland:our house is convenient to all the tourism spots

Discover Belfast and Northern Ireland:our house is convenient to all the tourism spots

christine

Last login

Over a month

Member since

June 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

The house is composed of a living room, dining room, kitchen, bathroom and 3 bedroom (one with a double bed, 2 with single beds). We also have a good sized garden which is very sunny.

La maison se compose d'un salon, salle a manger, cuisine, salle de bain et de 3 chambres (1 avec lit double, 2 avec lits simples). Il y a un grand jardin oriente Sud.

Our house is located in East Belfast , in the Kings Road area near the parliament. All the shops are at nearby as well as pubs, restaurants, a cinema, mini golf, bowling and the local library. The house is located in a quiet and pleasant area. The street is a cul de sac leading to a park. It is very safe for children to play.
The city centre is just 15 minutes away and so is the seaside in Holywood.

La maison est dans un quartier calme mais tres proche des magasins, restaurants , pubs , cinema,mini golf, bowling et bibliotheque. Il y a un parc a 30 metres de la maison. La rue est une impasse menant a un parc a 30 metres de la maison. Nous sommes a 10 minutes du centre ville et de la mer.

We are called Lindsay and Christine and we are respectively Canadian and French. We both are civil servants. We have 2 girls aged 11 and 15. We also have a cat and it would be great if you could feed her. We would take good care of your home as we are very careful.

Nous nous appelons Lindsay et Christine et sommes Canadien et Francaise. Nous sommes fonctionnaires. Nous avons 2 filles de 11 et 15 ans. Nous avons aussi un chat et serions heureux si vous pouviez le nourrir. Nous prendrons grand soin de votre maison.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like