Visit our Oxforshire home, close to the oldest university in the UK but yet quite and traquile.

Visit our Oxforshire home, close to the oldest university in the UK but yet quite and traquile.

Kosar

Last login

Over a month

Member since

March 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Our home is in rural Oxfordshire with the nearest town ans hopping abou 2/3 miles away which also has the famour Biceter Outlet Village. The villages does have shop where you can go in emergencies. It is 10 miles from the Oxford City Centre which is full of culture, food and night life. Thame, an old and quant English market town is 20 miles away. The Milton Keynes Snow Dome is an hours drive and London is 45 minutes in the car or an hour on the bus from Oxford Park and Ride.
The house is clean and tidy with 3 bedrooms and one bath and has all the mod cons of a modern English home including central heating controlled with a timer but has an over ride switch so you can put on any time. The kitchen has a micro wave, dish wahser and washing machine with gas cooker. There is one bathroom with a great shower unit. The garden is a court yard style garden with garden furniture to enjoy english summers and bbq's.

We live in small English vilage with country side all around. It is good for walks and cycling in the summer. If you want to relax we have very englsihg pub about 5 minutes drive or 10 minute cycle ride. Our nieghbours are very friendly and the area is very quite.

I work work for a larg IT services company which I enjoy very much. I work with a fantastic bunch of people who make the job easier and a lot of fun. I value people far more then material possesions.
I share my home with my 15 year old son who is very charming but still a typical teen ager. We both enjoy travelling and eating out. While my son plays on the X Box I enjoy a good read. To keep fit we both enjoy snow boarding and badminton.
We have 2 pets, arbbitt and a guinea pig. they are very cute and if you come to visit us you will want to take them with you.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like