Stay in our centrally located home only 20 mins by train to centre of London.

Stay in our centrally located home only 20 mins by train to centre of London.

Alison

Last login

Over a month

Member since

September 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms

About our home

We are proud to offer our lovely 4 bedroomed (3 doubles and one single), one full bathroom with bath and electric shower and seperate toilet downstairs. Very large and airy rooms with all modern conveniences. Large, landscaped back garden with fruit trees and lots of shrubs. House comes with 5 seater Nissan family car only 3 years old. Large driveway with parking for upto 5 cars. Very friendly neighbourhood with many shops only a few minutes walk away. 3 Synagogues almost on the doorstep. House has large kitchen with dishwasher, cooker, two fridges and two freezers. Double glazed windows so that you cannot hear any outside noise. Security alarm included. 42 in plasma screen and Broadbank internet access. Mainline train station on a 2 minute drive away or 10 minute walk with journey into Central London only 20 mins. Lots of buses to all points including London Underground tube stations.

Borehamwood is a thriving town on the edge of London and the M25. You can drive for 15 minutes south and almost be in the centre of London or 15 minutes north and be in the glorious Hertfordshire countryside. There are lots of shops in town with a new shopping park just a 7 minute walk away. There is a very large supermarket close by.

We are a family of two adults and two children who are looking to exchange our house for 3 weeks while we go to Israel to celebrate our eldest daughter's Bat Mitzvah. We would welcome anyone to our home to stay for 3 weeks that would like to be close to London but far enough out to enjoy the delights of the London suburbs. We work in IT and Marketing so we are very lucky to have lots of electronic gadgets in our home which children / teenages would enjoy, Nintendo Wii, Singstar, Laptops etc....

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like