Stylish Garden Flat in walking distance from Brighton centre and the Beach (1 hour train to London).

Stylish Garden Flat in walking distance from Brighton centre and the Beach (1 hour train to London).

victoria

Last login

Over a month

Member since

November 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Very loved family garden flat, large living space, wooden floor boards. Pretty and peaceful garden, within walking distance (20 mins) from Brighton city centre, although frequent buses or train, 2 mins walk from Hove town centre and 10 mins to the beach. A bus ride away from the breathtaking South Downs.
5 min walk to train station; a little over an hour to central London.
Our home would make a very happy base for your holiday. Neighbours and nearby friends to help out if needed. Children welcome. 2 goldfish who would love to be fed too please!

Pictures pending...

Our home is situated on a very friendly, pretty residential street of large Victorian Houses. Placed between the main train station, the high street and the beach.

Room for street parking and easy/cheap car rental nearby (I can advise if needed).

Large, beautiful garden. With shade giving tree. A place to easily chill out in all day if desired.

Many local independent shops, interesting restaurants (take away menus of all sorts will be provided!), pubs and a large supermarket (10mins walk).

Playgrounds on Prom by beach or at nearby Hove Park.

The Prom of Brighton and Hove provides miles of uninterrupted stretch to walk, cycle or run. (Have bikes for you to borrow).

I am a medical professional and live in our home with my beautiful 4 year old daughter.
She has recently started full time school and as our holidays options are now restricted to school holiday times and our budget not limitless. House swapping for a period during our summer holiday feels like the perfect way to spend time together, introduce my passion of travel to her and let someone else enjoy our home.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like