Sweet 3 bedrooms family house close to the sea, the South Downs and London.

Sweet 3 bedrooms family house close to the sea, the South Downs and London.

nathalie

Last login

Over a month

Member since

March 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

3 bedrooms semi-detached house with a garden in the sea side town of Brighton. The house has one bathroom, modern kitchen, tv, dvd player, games console, internet access and lots of toys for children and adults to enjoy. You can also have the use of a 7-seaters car during your stay. The house is comfortable and peaceful, close to shops but also only 10 minutes from a golf course and lovely walks.


Brighton is a very pleasant town on the South coast of England. It is a very fibrant city full of interesting things to do for the whole family, lovely shops, parks and sea. Brighton is called "London by the sea". The house is approximately 20 minutes from the sea, 15 minutes from a golf course and 1 hour by train to London. It is also only 30 mns from the port of Newhaven (4 hours crossing to France).
The South Downs are an area of natural beauty with lovely walks and full of history and interesting places to visit.

I am a massage and craniosacral therapist and my partner is an artist, designer and builder. We have two boys aged 9 and 5. I am French but have lived in England for 20 years and the children are hopefully going to be bilangual one day! We love nature and the outdoor, music and dance and discovering new places.

Features

More about us

  1. Single mother with two well behaved boys aged 14 and 10

  2. I am a Massage therapist, acupuncturist and craniosacral therapist

  3. I love making things and am a keen potter

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like