victorian family terraced town house with tall ceilings and a calm cosy atmosphere

victorian family terraced town house with tall ceilings and a calm cosy atmosphere

Frances

Last login

Over a month

Member since

June 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms

About our home

We have a family home, situated in the inner city, it is a multi cultural area with many interesting shops and cafes. The house has three double bedrooms, a newly fitted bathroom with a bath and shower. A kithen with a table to sit around for meals. A dining room used more for playing the piano and using the computer, sitting room with a wood burner and lovley tall ceilings and a sky light looking down over the stairs. There is a small back garden. Situated close to the cycle track which runs into town and to the beautiful city of Bath. The buses into town are a 2 mins walk away and it only takes 20 mins to walk to the city centre, where there is a brank new shopping centre.

The neighborhood is multi cultural and it is possible to buy many foods, and artifacts, as there is a big asian, african and caribbean community here. The cycle track is a special feature, which adds a leafy green feel to the area. There are many pubs and cafes and easy access to the new city centre. The famous Bristol suspension bridge is about 20 min drive away. Wales, Devon and the Cotswalds are all easy access by car or train.

Myself and my partner are both in the caring profession. We have 2 children, 12yrs and 14yrs. They attend the local secondary school and enjoy drama, martial arts and music. My partner loves tai chi and table tennis, and I like yoga, running, painting, and walks in the country side. WE all speak english. WE have bicycles which we use to get around town and only really use the car for long journeys. I am training to be a nutritional therapist and I am passionate about cooking and food.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like