Location,Location,Location

Location,Location,Location

Shirley

Last login

Over a month

Member since

January 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 8
1 Bathrooms

About our home

We live in a beautiful semi-detached house in the seaside resort of Cleethorpes. We are located 5 mins walk to the lovely beach 4 mins walk to the nearest family pub and shops and located right next to a lovely country park for lovely walks and fishing. We have horse riding within a 5 min drive or 20 min walk. We are within easy walk of main shopping street or a bus or car journey of 30 mins to Grimsby for designer shopping. We are located within 5 min walk of cinema, bowling alley, leisure center with lovely swimming pool and gym and KFC and Mcdonalds and some excellent restaurants. Cleethorpes has a buzzing nightlife as well as daytime events, as has Grimsby with its famous fishing heritage museum and port and ice skating rink. We are only 1 hour from Hull with its shopping and ferries to the continent ie Amsterdam and Bruge, plus the Humber Bridge at one time the worlds largest single span bridge. We have a theme park in Cleethorpes called Pleasure Island for a good day out and easy access to Yorkshire and east coast of Uk. There is so much to do and see we are spoilt for choice, so come and see for yourself young and old Cleethorpes is a friendly resort for everyone and dont forget to sample our famous Grimsby fish freshly caught. We also have a home in Casaras, Spain located 20 mins from Gibralter and 20 mins from Marbella and Porta Banus.

Our neighbour hood is located in urbanization so it is lively with a small park at the side of our close it is ideal for families or equally with couples or friends who like walking. We have a lot of places to walk and cycle or ride or drive.

We are a family or 4. My husband and myself who both work, my husband as a planning manager in frozen foods and myself in retail for a large diy company. We have a son of 19 who is doing his univercity degree at the local college in ICT and a 14 yr old daughter who is studying for gcse and wants to be a hairdresser/beauty consultant. We have an 11 yr old black labrador who is funny and lovely a real character. and just loves everyone.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like