Luxury family home in Surrey-easy commute to London.

Luxury family home in Surrey-easy commute to London.

margie

Last login

Over a month

Member since

May 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
3 Bathrooms

About our home

Our Home, 'Red Roofs' was built in the 1920's and has been completely refurbished. It is on a private, quiet cul-de-sac of detached homes only 5 mins walk from Epsom town centre. Epsom is an old market town..shops, pubs,theatre,cinema,library etc and station with frequent trains to central London taking 35 mins.
We have a lovely open plan kitchen (oak and granite) diner and conservatory on the ground floor along with 2 lounges and a cloakroom. On the first floor we have 4 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms and a study.
Lots of TV's and wireless connection throughout the house.
We have an integral garage with utility area and a sunny garden with loads of toys for children....trampoline,playhouse,swingset,climbing frame and slide. Also 2 adult mountain bikes, one with a child seat and bikes for children.


Epsom is a desirable town to live in. It has been named in the top 5 places to live in in the UK for the past few years. It is on the edge of the greenbelt and just outside the Greater London boundary, so many folk commute daily to central London. Our home is in a quiet spot with easy access (5 mins walk) to local town centre with shops, pubs ,restaurants and great transport links. Superb location to visit numerous places including central London - 35 mins by train from Epsom station (10 mins walk). Local well known towns include Wimbledon, Guildford and Richmond. Many interesting places to visit within 1-2 hours drive...Oxford, Brighton, Cotswolds, Kent, Sussex, Winchester,Stonehenge etc. and easy to do day trips to N. France.

Experienced exchangers. References could be provided. Finance Director and teacher with 2 kids: girl age 7 and boy age 4. We travel abroad frequently and our children are well behaved, excellent travellers. We keep our home clean and tidy and we would respect and look after beautifully any home we swapped with. We do not smoke and we would request that you do not smoke in our home. We have a cat (mainly outdoor) who sleeps in the garage. Our neighbours are happy to feed her if you go away.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like