Family Home (and car if needed), half hour drive from west coast and highlands of Scotland

Family Home (and car if needed), half hour drive from west coast and highlands of Scotland

Paul

Last login

This month

Member since

November 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Hello, my partner, 6 year old daughter and I are looking to holiday exchange our extremely pleasant family home. The house is situated in the southern outskirts of Glasgow and is well served by local amenities and public transport. we are only a 1/2 hour drive from the clyde coast and the Highlands of Scotland.
The accommodation comprises entrance hallway with small downstairs toilet off it, leading to a large lounge. Off the lounge to the rear of the property lies a newly fitted spacious kitchen and dining area with access to a good sized rear garden.

The upper level of the property boasts two double sized bedrooms, and a family bathroom with separate whirlpool bath and walk-in shower. Benefits include gas central heating, double glazing, gardens & driveway.

We can also exchange cars if desired. We drive a 5 seater citroen xsara picasso people carrier with GPS sat nav which is perfect for visiting and seeing all this great region has to offer.

We live in a quiet area, with a 2 minute walk to the local Country park, and 1 minute walk to public transport. We are a 15 minute drive to Glasgow city centre where you will find cinemas, art galleries and museums and World class shopping and Night Life and many, many other great things to see and do.We love living here and think you will too.

Hi my wife daughter and I are looking to exchange ideally during school holidays. We have done the Disney thing in Florida over the last 2 years and are looking for something a bit more relaxing (and cheaper) now. We will happily consider all offers. To get an idea of our area you can put our Post Code (G45 9HR) into www.googlemaps.com and have a look yourself.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like