A family friendly home in the centre of the historic cotswolds

A family friendly home in the centre of the historic cotswolds

mrs

Last login

Over a month

Member since

April 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Our home is a modest family home. 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom.
Its very child friendly with everything you would need if you are traveling with little ones, equally all toys and paraphernalia can be put away if you are travelling with out children.
There is one double bedroom with king size bed, one with a single bed and the toddlers room has a cot but if needs be then it can be removed and a mobile bed can be added, as is possible in the lounge.
The kitchen is a kitchen diner with everything you will need for your stay, cooker, microwave, washer and dryer.
The lounge is comfortable with 2 large couches. There is sky TV, wii and games, dvd player and access to the computer.
There is a medium garden to the rear, perfect for little ones playing, and equally for a relaxing rest.
There is adequate parking to the front.

We really enjoy living in our neighbourhood, it had a real community spirit. It is a 5 minute ride from town or a nice 20 minute walk, also regular buses right near our home. Next door there is a wonderful convenience store and the owners are always happy to help with any queries.
Down the road is a big indoor soft play park for children of all ages, hours of fun!
Behind our house is a play park, with a playground further along.
Just around the corner is the famous ancient roman amphitheatre, a wonderful step back into our roman times.

My husband, 29 years runs his family's tyre and exhaust depot just down the road.
I am a stay at home mum,26 years, by day and a nurses aid by night,.
We have 2 adorable children, a 6 year old boy and a 2 year old girl. They are experience at staying in other peoples homes and are taught to be very respectful.
Everything we do is very family orientated, virtually all our spare time is devoted to raising our children and enjoying our time with them.
We love to travel, although we seem to mostly frequent Disneyland in recent years!
We enjoyed our honeymoon in new york and would love to return with our children and share it with them.
Most of our family live close by. If there are any problems or if you would like a tour around our wonderful town and surrounding area i know they would be very pleased.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like