stay in my luxurious home just minutes away from shops, train station and parks

stay in my luxurious home just minutes away from shops, train station and parks

mia

Last login

Over a month

Member since

June 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
4 Bathrooms

About our home

my house is a four bedroom, three bath room, three story semi detached house with parking and a private garden.. i keep it very clean and take pride in loking after my house, i am a single mother with two children age 10 and 13, we have tropical fish and no other pets..

i enjoy living here because i am a short walk away from the big food shop and a big park.. it is peaceful and i have great neighbours, my house is a five minute car ride to the train station and the main shopping centre... and only a half hour drive or train ride to london.

i am 30 years old and have a 13 year old boy and 10 year old girl i work in the beauty business doing eyelash extensions and semi premanent make up.. i like doing alot of outdoor activities and am a very positive person!! i am very clean and tidy and like to cook!!

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like