4 Bedrooms Appartment in Prime Central London location

4 Bedrooms Appartment in Prime Central London location

Philippe

Last login

Over a month

Member since

June 2010


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
3 Bathrooms

About our home

Beautiful elegant very large Victorian Apartment in Holland Park, within the prime London location of the Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea. High corniced ceilings, parquet wooden floorboards and chandeliers in every room. Our apartment is an excellent size, apartments of this size are rarely found in central London. 5 bedrooms – 2 with ensuite bathrooms, one bedroom is set up as a baby nursery, 3 bathrooms and a separate guest loo. Two separate large living rooms, both with plasma TVs, dvd and sound system. Eat-in Kitchen with Bosch appliances. Our main living room has a wall mounted 50 inch plasma TV, Blue-Ray DVD and Bose sound system. One living room is currently used as a children’s playroom, we are happy to leave this stocked with toys if you have children. The apartment is on the 4th floor and has an elevator. We have 24hour porterage.

We are in one of London’s prime residential areas, walk two minutes to the graceful Holland Park, walk to the shops and cafe’s of High Street Kensington, Kensington Palace, Hyde Park and Harrods.

It took us 3 years to find and secure a classic Victorian Apartment in the Borough of Kensington and Chelsea. We are very careful with our home, and looking to exchange only with people who will take excellent care of our home. We have joined home exchange as we are looking to spend several months with our family in Australia this year, so at this stage we are only looking to exchange with Australia in 2010.

We can also arrange to exchange cars. We have a Mercedes B Class which comes with a parking permit for RBK&C and pre-paid London Congestion Charge.

A little bit about us: We are a family of four. I am originally from Australia though have been living in Europe the past 14years. My husband is French, originally from Paris, and works in Finance. We have two children, a lovely 3 year old daughter and a wonderful newborn son. We are a quiet family, we take very good care of our own home, and promise to take care of other’s home also.

Features

More about us

  1. We're a couple with 2 young kids

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like