London - South Kensington Near Museums, Hyde Park, Harrods etc.,

London - South Kensington Near Museums, Hyde Park, Harrods etc.,

Ciaran

Last login

Over a month

Member since

July 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Large 75 sq metre 1 bed Raised Ground Floor flat with high ceilings, located in traditional building 2 mins from Gloucester Road/South Kensington Underground stops within a traditional garden square. Average condition but unbeatable location. Large living room with large sofa bed. Additional self inflating bed also available. Full sized kitchen with outside balcony to rear of property. Its a holiday home for us and we have friends in the area who can meet you and help you settle in. Also have car available to exchange parked 3 mins from flat in secure undergound car park. May be able to arrange babysitting to allow you to enjoy Londons West End night life.

We love visting London and our apt is well located - we find so much to do in the Chelsea/Kensington area that we walk almost everywhere and hardly use the tube. The garden squares are a big attraction to us but our kids love the museum and the play/roller blade areas in Hyde Park as well as some of the kids focused restaurants. Now London is non-smoking too so there is no excuse not to visit!

I am Managing Director of my own small company but also have interests in UK property which means I travel between Ireland (our home) and London quite regularly. I speak English and can read French. My Wife works with me in the business and we have two children a boy aged 11 and a girl, aged 4. They are great kids and we get to spend a lot of time with them since we work from home. As a family we regularly visit London and can offer advice to anyone visiting on the attractions available and what they might enjoy.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like