A Stay in the Royal Borough which is on the doorstep of London, ensures a great holiday

A Stay in the Royal Borough which is on the doorstep of London, ensures a great holiday

Alana

Last login

Over a month

Member since

September 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Our Home is on a private estate and has three bedrooms, family bathroom with shower also downstairs toilet,
Full size kitchen,cooker,fridge,dishwasher,washing machine & dryer
Bedroom 1 has kingsize bed,
bedroom 2 has Double bed and handbasin,
bedroom 3 has single bed with pullout bed if needed
lounge / diner with 42 inch plasma screen television also dining area with table to seat 6 people door out to private peacefull garden where if desired you can b-b-que or just relax


We live in the Beautiful Royal Borough of Kingston -Upon-Thames in Surrey,5 Minutes walk into town one direction and Richmond park(owned by her majesty Queen Elizabeth )the other direction.
a walk of approx 7 minutes leaves you at the bus & train stations which takes you 20 Minutes by train into central london and all the tourist sights.
Kingston is a large town (see inernet)with all amenities and great places to eat and wonderful place to relax
3 adult bicycles are available for anyone wanting to discover the local area

We are a family of four We have two sons one of which is in the Air Force and the younger son starts College September 2007.
We love travelling and look forward to getting abroad at least 2 weeks a year as a family.(We have just returned from Florida staying in The Carribbean beach resort which we really enjoyed) We enjoy short breaks away work permitting, We Ideally would like Accomodation in New York, last two weeks in February 2008, somewhere central or easily assessible to get into central.
We dont smoke, light drinkers and have no pets, we would treat an exchange home the way we treat our own, and that is with respect.
If you need any further information please contact me @ mamajones24@hotmail.com, and i will endeavour to answer your queries.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like