2 bed split level apartment with balcony, extremely convenient for Central London sights

2 bed split level apartment with balcony, extremely convenient for Central London sights

Andrea

Last login

Over a month

Member since

June 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Cute two double bedroom apartment in lovely area of Swiss Cottage. Situated on the top floor of the 7floor building, with two lifts. Consists of fully fitted kitchen, with washing machine, dishwasher, fridge-freezer, microwave. Living room with access to small balcony, cable tv, internet. Small bathroom with shower, separate toilet. Two double bedrooms. One with double bed and single (child) bed. Other with 2 single beds. Cot for the baby also available.

Extremely convenient area, with excellent transport links and good selection of shops on the doorstep, as well as two beautiful London parks, Hampstead Heath and Regents Park, a short walk away. Modern Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre is across the road, with Library, Doctors Surgery, restaurants and cafes within the same building. Lords Cricket Ground 3 bus stops away.
Underground station is 2 min walk, with Jubilee Line taking you to Oxford Street in 10 min, or Westminster in 15 min, direct ride.
Also, direct bus to Notting Hill, Kensington High St. and Portobello Market.


We are family of six and very interested to exchange our humble dwelling for similar on the Croatian Coast this summer. We are very family orientated and enjoy spending time together doing fun things with our children. We love books and arts, music and movies, shopping, cooking, plants and outdoors.
I am currently studying full time and my husband is in retail management.
We speak English and Croatian.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like