Beautiful apartment in Victorian building

Beautiful apartment in Victorian building

Helen

 

Joined

February 2016


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 Bathrooms

About our home

A large and beautifully furnished apartment occupying the entire first floor of a Victorian building in central London.
There is one bedroom with en-suite bathroom, a study and another bathroom. The main bedroom has a double bed and plenty of cupboard space.
A good size terrace with BBQ, table and 4 chairs leads off the study.
The lounge with high ceilings and cornicing has two sofas, a dining table, a good quality radio/CD player, a beautiful original fireplace and a TV.
The kitchen is well equipped with oven, hob, kettle, toaster, fridge, freezer, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine and plenty of cooking utensils.
The flat is not only very spacious but also gets a lot of light. It is very quiet: both the main bedroom and the study overlook gardens at the rear. WiFi is available throughout the flat.

The apartment is situated in a good and safe neighbourhood. Public transport - two underground stations: Swiss Cottage and Finchley Road plus several buses - is appx 7-8 minutes walk away.
There are several small supermarkets, dry cleaners, hairdressers, a couple of beauty salons and various restaurants (Chinese, Indian, Japanese and European) within less than 5 min walk. Two bigger supermarkets are between 7-10 minutes on foot.

Features

More about us

  1. I'm originally from Berlin, Germany but have lived in London for a long time and consider it my home.

  2. I am no longer working and would like to use this time in my life to travel to known and unknown places worldwide.

  3. My main interests are food and wine, the arts and classical music.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like