Centrally located in the heart of Bloomsbury London, Museums, Parks and fantastic nightlife - 10 min

Centrally located in the heart of Bloomsbury London, Museums, Parks and fantastic nightlife - 10 min

debbi

Last login

Over a month

Member since

November 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
3 Bathrooms

About our home

We have a beautiful 3 bedroom apartment based in Bloomsbury - Central London. We are a family of four, with 10 year old daughter and 6 year old son.
The bedrooms are two doubles and a single room. Kitchen with breakfast bar and stools, highchair. 20ft lounge and dining room with library.
We do not have any pets neither do we smoke so we would prefer non smokers. Our apartment is literally 5 minute walk from British Museum, next door to the Coram fields park and city farm and directly oppostite the art cinema 'RENOIR' and the amazing shopping facilities of the newly built Brunswick Centre. 10 min walk to SOHO and all of London's Theatres. Visit Hyde Park, Regents Park or take in the eclectic atmosphere of Covent Garden.
Our apartment is based on the basement and Ground floor giving us a great living space of 1500 sq feet, with wooden floors throughout and carpeted stairs.
Two minutes to Russell Square tube and 5 mins to Euston and Kings Cross.
Probably the most family orientated part of Central London, given all the history of Charles Dickens and The Great Ormond Street Hospital.
Fantastic neighbours, no noise as they are away all week and only come home every other weekend.
We have Plasma screen TV - playstation 3 - Ipod adaptor on screen - library - washing machine - dishwasher - fridge/freezer, Central heating, open fire.
The apartment is in a Georgian building circa 1890, sash windows, fireplace and 12ft ceilings in lounge and dining room.
Master bedroom looks out on to patio through glass conservatory.


I am a photographer very interested in the arts and photography.
We are a lovely family, my children are10 and 6 yrs old, both extremely well behaved. My husband is a professional. We have a nanny during the week part time and we have lots of fun together as a family.

Features

More about us

  1. Professional Photographer

  2. lives with my partner who is an entrepenour and my two children Sophia 11 and Luke 7

  3. We love to travel and enjoy culture , design and beautiful places

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like