Cosy 2bedroom in North London - just 15 mins from Oxford Street !

Cosy 2bedroom in North London - just 15 mins from Oxford Street !

Pascale

Last login

Over a month

Member since

January 2010


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 Bathrooms

About our home

A perfect place to enjoy everything London has to offer: sightseeing, shopping, parks and great food! Victorian 2 bed 2 bathroom flat in a quiet residential area. Fully equipped (heating, oven, dishwasher, washing machine, flat screen TV, WIFI, Playstation 2 and Nintendo Wii). One bedroom comes with a queen-sized bed the second bedroom with a comfortable double sofabed.


Located in a quiet neighbourhood, only 5 minutes walk from the underground, the shops and cafeterias.

2 major supermarkets (Waitrose and Sainsbury's) within 5 minutes walk. Local grocery store open 7/7. 5 minutes walk from Finchley Road tube station (Jubilee Line) for a quick and easy access everywhere in London (5 stations to Oxford Street, 7 stations to Big Ben and London Eye, easy access to Harrods, Hyde Park, Covent Garden, City, Canary Wharf, etc).

Many local shops located a couple of blocks away, cafeterias, restaurants etc. 15 minutes walk from Primrose Hill and the beautiful area of Hampstead.

My husband and I are French, in our mid-thirties, and have been living in London for seven years now. Before London we have lived in different cities such as Paris, Hong Kong and Athens.

We love travelling, and although we are a little bit anxious about swapping our flat, we want to believe that we will find people who will respect and take good care of our flat, the way we will respect and take care of theirs.

We are flexible regarding destinations and dates of travel, however we can only take a maximum of 2 weeks vacation at one time over the course of a year.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like