Cosy London Apartment ideal for young couples and single professionals looking for fun in the City.

Cosy London Apartment ideal for young couples and single professionals looking for fun in the City.

Gemma

Last login

Over a month

Member since

October 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

We have a really cosy studio apartment located in South East London/Kent.
The living/sleeping area is extremely spacious with excellent storage (fitted wardrobes and drawers), dining room table, double bed, 2 arm chairs, coffee table, large TV, PS2 DVD and sound system (internet access coming soon!).

The bathroom and kitchen are bright and modern with all the usual amenities including washing machine, fridge/freezer, oven, microwave and electric shower. Living and sleeping area has large TV, PS2 and sound system.

The block is very peaceful with secure entry system and free parking for residents and visitors. Just over the road is the main line train station to Central London and Kent.



Located in South East London/Kent borders - an excellent location, just 15 minutes by train to Central London and 30 minutes to the Kent countryside and coastline.
The apartment is in a quiet secure block only a minute walk from the main line train station.
Famous Greenwich and Blackheath Village are 10 minutes by car or bus for boutiques, markets, excellent restaurants and nightlife. For shopping you can take a train to central London, or a bus/short car journey to Bromley which has an extensive shopping centre, theatre, cinema and more restaurants and night life.
Although this is a London address it is still very much a suburban area, which means it has the best of both worlds. The Capital is at your fingertips and the countryside is only a stone's throw away.


Hi,
We're Gemma, a 25 year old travel professional, and Michael, a 33 year old freelance web designer both from London.
We love to travel and are lucky that our jobs give us the flexibility to do so.
We especially enjoy city life, and can't wait to relocate to another city that is as vibrant and diverse as London.
Our hobbies are all the usual things of our generation (socialising, eating out, sightseeing etc) but we have a passion for photography which is the main reason we want to be based abroad for a few months.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like