Flat

Flat

Larem

Last login

Over a month

Member since

August 2013


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms

About our home

We are outgoing family of three Larem,Daniel and my son Dante.
We are new, don't have any experience yet, looking forward to find right people to do our first homeexchange.
We are friendly,clean,tidy,respectful and will treat your home as our own. We don't wear shoes at home, we don't have pet. We only have 4 years old son he is very well behaved. We have got 2 bedroom flat which is second floor, there is no lift you need to claim to stairs I am afraid, very big livingroom which has got two sofa bed in it if you need. First bedroom has got double bed, second bedroom has got bunkbed with single bed on top double bed under it. Very small kitchen and normal size bathroom. But the location is very good, close to restaurant,cafes,shops, 2min to train station which is zone 3, lots of buses to take you to central in 25min. time. If you want you can call me or text me for mor details 00447861785382.If you want me to send you a some picture yes I can. We are in NW London next to Golders Green Train and Bus Station. Very close to fames Kenwood House, Regents Park, London Zoo. 
Very family friendly place also we don't mind your children to use my son's toys. We don't have internet access but there is many internet cafe in 2min walk until 10pm. You will not get luxury but it is a clean relaxing place after having long journey in lovely City. If you are jewish you can find lots of kosher food in Golders Green. Very fames Japanese restaurant just opposite our place.
We looking place to exchange school break time which I add the date, needs to be between those dates, can be any where suitable for family.
 For the summer holiday we are going to visit my family. If you want the place between 24/07/2014 to 03/09/2014. 4 person a day £40 2person a day £25
My mail address is meral.colak@hotmail.com

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like