Ground floor garden flat with nice garden and large barbecue, 30 mins from central London by tube

Ground floor garden flat with nice garden and large barbecue, 30 mins from central London by tube

dominic

Last login

Over a month

Member since

October 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 1
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Living room – cosy living room with double sofa and single armchair (sofa can turn into a bed to sleep 2 more people if needed)

Kitchen - with breakfast table
Garden - Nice and long garden, quiet and green, lovely for barbecues
Bedroom 1 – Double Bed, with room for cot if needed.
Bedroom 2 – Single Bed
Bathroom – bath and good shower

Internet, Wifi, TV, Stereo, Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer, Washing machine, dryer.

Flat has a nice cottage feel to it, and is a split level conversion of a house built in 1890s. We own the ground floor flat.


We live in a quiet road, it has a very peacefull vilagy feel to it, and yet is close to central London. 10 min walk from a large park (Alexandre Palace park). VERY convenient for transport links (see below). Also 10 min walk to lots of shops and restaurants.

TUBE: 5 mins walk to Wood Green tube or 8 minutes to Bounds Green tube both on the Piccadilly line. Just 30 mins door to door into central London.

TRAIN: 10 min walk to Alexandra Palace Train Station. Or 10 min walk to Bowes Park Train Station.

BUS: Bus stop near by into central London

CAR: Easy to drive into central London, or out of London.

We are a married couple with a small child. I am an accountant and my wife is a teacher. We are both 29 years old.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like