London Studio - Great location, fantastic transport links!

London Studio - Great location, fantastic transport links!

Lorna

Last login

Over a month

Member since

May 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 1
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Its a Ground Floor Studio located in the Shepherds Bush area of West London. Its very close to public transport and is 15 minutes away from central London.
The Studio has a double bed and a double sofa bed, digital TV, and internet access. There is a seperate fully equipped kitchen with oven/microwave/fridge/freezer/washing machine and all basic kitchen equipment. The flat is newly decorated and in excellent condition, always kept clean and tidy. It is light and bright with a seperate bathroom containing a bath and shower.
The neighbours are friendly and keep to themselves. The flat itself is very centrally located but is very quiet.


The area is lively with a wide range of restaurants/shops/pubs and has all facilities nearby. The street the flat is located on is quiet and very safe. Local shops are close and easy to get to. Shepherds Bush market and Green are within a 2 minute walk.
All the attractions of London are within easy reach. The public transport links are excellent. Buses run 24 hours and are safe and easy to get to. The nearest Underground station and bus stops are within a 1 minute walk. The West End can be reached within 10/15 minutes. Notting Hill, Portabello Road and Holland Park are all within walking distance.
Paddington Train Station is a short journey away providing fantastic transport links to all other parts of the UK. Bath/Bristol can be reached in a little over an hour.


I am a single 26 year old teacher looking to explore other countries. I would like to explore Europe but I'm open to other offers. As a teacher I have frequent holidays throughout the year so can be flexible with dates.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like