Lovely 3 bed Victorian House

Lovely 3 bed Victorian House

Ife

Last login

Over a month

Member since

August 2012


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Sorry house not currently Ava for a swap. Can't figure out how to delete or suspend my profile!!


Nice sized Victorian house. Nicely decorated and with all mod cons (gas central heating, garden, dining kitchen, living room with sky TV, wifi, one and a half bath, washing machine, gas cooker etc).

Accommodation
- Sunny room with double bed overlooking garden
- Large sunny room with double bed and single bed sofa, loads of storage space overlooking front of house
- Middle bedroom, currently used as a study, but can be converted to a double/twin room.
- Bright quiet living room with large screen TV, Sky TV channels, plenty of seating. Open fireplace.
- Dining room, table that seats 8. Open fireplace.
- Large sunny dining kitchen - doors onto nicely landscaped private garden.

Quiet safe neighbourhood - close to transport
-Homerton station is 5 mins walk. Excellent link to Olympic park or into central London.
- 5 min walk to Chatsworth road - cafes, sunday market and small independent stores. Close to trendy Dalston & Hackney central - coffee shops, yoga spots, galleries, independent cinema and great little restaurants

There's a corner shop at end of the street for all the essentials - and there's a supermarket just 10 mins away. Free on street parking.

Responsible non smoking tenants required. Well behaved children welcome, but please note, house has 3 flights of stairs, so may not be suitable for toddlers/babies.

It's a great house, nice street, quiet friendly neighbours. I know you'll enjoy your stay.

Features

More about us

  1. Love to travel, hate hotels. Want to take my mum home to Nevis for Xmas/New Year 2012/13 - anyone fancy swapping for a trip to yuletide London? Places in St Kitts also considered.

  2. I work in the media, love to explore my city, dine out, socialise with friends - but work hard so like a comfortable home to relax in.

  3. I like to try new things - after all, you never know right. I just got a new passport - the old one was one page from being filled. I'd like to beat that this time round. Would be me plus a friend visiting your home - no kids, no pets.

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Buzzy restaurants
Tons to choose from in Hackney Central, London fields, Shoreditch & Dalston
Cool bars
The Elderfield,
Cozy cafés
Venetias coffee shop
Retail therapy
Westfield Stratford (europes largest shopping centre, 4 mins away on train)
Bit of culture
Historic Hackney Empire
Walks in the park
Hackney Marshes, the canal, Millfields park, London fields, Olympic park - all within close proximity
Spot of exercise
Pilates at Netil house, swim at Kings Hall, gym at Energie fitness

You may also like