My 2-Bedroom apartment in Russell Square, Central London WC1 for yours in Paris for 1 year

My 2-Bedroom apartment in Russell Square, Central London WC1 for yours in Paris for 1 year

Remi

Last login

Over a month

Member since

July 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

2-bedroom apartment,Russell Square,London WC1.Bay windows,wood flooring,4th floor with a lift. All amenities (cooker,fridge/freezer,washing-machine),1 bed in each of the bedrooms,but plenty of space to put another 2 in the double room and 1 in the single room. Near transport,museums,theatres,parks,restaurants,schools,universities,the British Library,markets,the West-End.Lively area,lots of community events and local shows. Plenty for children and adults.
Looking for a 2-bedroom apartment in Paris for 1 year from the middle of August 2007.Must have cooker,freezer,washing-machine.

Lively and culturally diverse neighbouhood.Lots of fetes and shows at the local Coram's Fields,Queens' Square and Russell Square Gardens.Big shopping complex on the corner with a cinema.Big local library and the British Library at the end of the road.Near Russell Square underground station with King's Cross and Euston within walking distance. Near West-End and theatres,sports centres for swimming,tennis.Keep fit centre in the same street,also ballet school (The Place).Small friendly,block of flats on main road.

I am a single mum with an 11 year old son and in between being a mum I am an English Teacher.I also work voluntarilly with the elderly in the community.
We are English-speaking and learning French!
Between us we enjoy: theatres,restaurants,play-station,fencing,tennis,languages,piano,scooting,cycling,drawing,computers,and hanging out for a coffee!

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like