Newly-renovated lovely 2-bed flat in vibrant east central london

Newly-renovated lovely 2-bed flat in vibrant east central london

Natalie

Last login

Over a month

Member since

February 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

The flat is in a secure gated Victorian building and has 2 bedrooms, as small kitchen, wireless internet and all mod cons.

It is quite small (55m2) but would comfortably sleep 4 in the two double bedrooms. I have just finished completely renovating the whole flat so it's all shiny and new. There is a modern new shower room but no bath.

I have lived in East London for the past five years. There are lots of street markets, independent restaurants, bars and shops art galleries and great night clubs in the area. So if that's the sort of thing you're interested in then I strongly recommend it! I would leave you a list of the best places to go!

It is less touristy than many areas of London and Hackney is quite a poor area of London so I would want you to be aware of this. However it's now also full of lots of trendy arty types and I've always felt safe and comfortable. It has lots to do and plenty of character. The flat is very centrally located just 2 minutes from a train station, supermarket and lots and lots of buses.

I would leave a couple of bikes for you to use so that you can reach Central London, London Zoo, Regents Park, The Docklands in a 30 minute cycle ride along the canal. Cycling is a great way to explore London as long as you are fairly confident on the roads!


I am a 29 year old looking for a nice summer holiday for a couple of weeks with my boyfriend. Very open to possibilities and locations, I have travelled alot and love the sun, snow, mountains and sea. Easy!

I would also be open to the possibility of long weekend exchanges throughout the year if you live near enough to an airport or station to make it convenient.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like