Comfortable and Spacious London apartment with balcony.

Comfortable and Spacious London apartment with balcony.

George

Last login

Over a month

Member since

September 2013


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Spacious, comfortable, clean and tidy apartment in North London. We have two bedrooms, a large double and one set up as a nursery with a single sofa bed. It's an upside down duplex with a very large living room and lots of afternoon sun.

Excellent transport links to central London - buses within a few minutes walk and zone 2 tube stations (three lines) within 15 mins.

Cafes near by and amenities 2 minutes walk and close to the lovely areas of Highgate and Crouch end.

Perfect for couple, or people with a little one, wanting to explore the sights and sounds of London.

Features

More about us

  1. We are a couple with 1 year old baby girl

  2. George and Rachel home is available dates in June, August and December 2014

  3. We love travelling and have family in NZ, USA and France

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Buzzy restaurants
500 Italian restaurant on Holloway Road
Cool bars
Old Diary pub, Hornsey Road
Cozy cafés
Libertea
Retail therapy
Highgate Village, Crouch End, Holloway Road or bus to Camden or central London
Bit of culture
20 minute tube ride to the West End
Walks in the park
Hampstead Heath, Kenwoods or Highgate woods
Spot of exercise
We have two adult size bicycles in good condition for use
Day tripping
Many museums and art galleries easy to get to by public transport.

You may also like