Charming Victorian 3 bedroom duplex in Central London

Charming Victorian 3 bedroom duplex in Central London

Marie

Last login

Over a month

Member since

March 2013


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Historical, bright and charming 3 bedroom flat, entirely refurbished in 2010. Centrally located in a very quiet street (barely no traffic).

Walking distances:
- 8 mins from St Pancras international / King's Cross Station,
- 10 mins from Rock n' Roll Camden Town,
- 20 mins from British Museum.

Super friendly neighbours.

We are a family of four, with a 4 year old and a 2 year old daughters.

Open kitchen with highchairs.
We do not have any pets neither do we smoke so we would prefer non smokers.
Our apartment is a 8 minutes walk from St Pancras International Station which is London Biggest Hub and which takes you to anywhere in London in no time.
We are close to Camden Town and its exciting night life.

We have a big flat screen TV - Ipod/Ipad sound system - library in both French and English - washing machine + dryer - dishwasher - fridge/freezer, Central heating.

We do have a Guitare, a yukulele and a piano.

The apartment is in a Victorian building circa 1840 with historical sash windows, high ceiling and historical features.

In terms of beds:
- 1 double bed in Master Bedroom
- 1 sofa bed (for 2) in other double Bedroom
- 2 children cots in Single Bedroom
- 1 sofa bed (for 2) in Living Room

There is 1 bathroom with bath/shower and toilet.
There is 1 extra Toilet.
Private Garden with Barbecue and wooden garden furniture

Features

More about us

  1. We are a working French couple with 2 young girls. We have lived in London for 7 years and we love it.

  2. Nicolas is in IT, he loves music (our home comes with guitare, yukulele and piano) and Marie is a project manager who likes to cook (our home comes with more spices than you will ever need)

  3. We love art, trekking, music, museum, eating.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Cool bars
Koko, Jazz cafe, Dublin Castle
Bit of culture
British Museum, National Gallery, Tate Gallery, West End Musical
Walks in the park
Regent's park : 20 minutes walking distance

You may also like