Thinking of coming to London?

Thinking of coming to London?

caroline

Last login

Over a month

Member since

February 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms

About our home

My flat is on the 3rd floor of a 4 storey building [no lift].
It is a 2 bedroom flat [a single and a double]. It has a big living room area with internet access and cable. Newly renovated kitchen, bathroom [with shower] and separated toilet.


My flat is situated in Shepherds Bush, 10 min drive from Notting Hill Gate and only 20 min drive from Oxford Circus.
There is also, the well know market in Shepherds Bush + a shopping centre with cinema, restaurants... [tips: Hammersmith is a great place for shopping and cheaper than Oxford Circus!!]
The building is in a residential area. A big park on the corner. Close to shops and transport [buses and tubes].

I am french [west indian] single mother. Now living in UK for 7 years. I am teaching my son from home so it is easier for us to travel. So far, I have been to Jamaica... beautiful country and people!
I need to visit my friend in april 08, for 2 to 3 weeks so need a swap, I would be travelling without my child this time!
I enjoy travelling, even thu i never had the chance for that.. learn languages [at the moment arabic] and family life.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like