Fully furnished terraced house- duplex

Fully furnished terraced house- duplex

Eloy

Last login

Over a month

Member since

June 2013

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home swappers or the fastest responders.


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Would you like to swap your house for one in the South-East coast of Spain?
Our House is a fully furnished terraced one with two floors (we call it “duplex”), located on the coast of Murcia (Spain), in Los Narejos – Los Alcázares.
Los Narejos is situated on the beach and is part of the seven kilometers of coastline that runs along this inland side of the Mar Menor (a lagoon, next to the Mediterranean Sea).
Ours is a three bedroom house with a porch, a large living room, a kitchen, two bathrooms, a courtyard at the back of the house and a small front garden.
The porch downstairs is furnished with a table and comfortable chairs which is ideal for eating and relaxing outside. There is also a large and bright living room (with a comfortable sofa which can be turned into a bed if you needed a spare one) and a comfortable double bedroom and a bathroom.
The kitchen is fully equipped with all the cutlery, plates and pans you may need. It also has a gas cooker, a water heater, an electric oven, a large fridge with a freezer and a microwave. There is a sunny courtyard with the washing-machine, a sink, a cupboard and some clothes lines.
Upstairs there are two double bedrooms, one has a big balcony with a nice view and a spacious bathroom.

On the first floor there are a double bedroom with a big balcony where you can enjoy a nice view, a bedroom with two single beds and a spacious bathroom.

Features

More about us

  1. We are 4 people. My daughters have 16 and 13 years old.

  2. I am a computer programmer and my wife is a teacher.

  3. We want to improve our English.

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Buzzy restaurants
Roblemar
Cool bars
Spinosa
Cozy cafés
Chiringuitos plaza
Retail therapy
Spa Thalasia
Bit of culture
Cartagena y Murcia
Walks in the park
Along the beach
Spot of exercise
All beach sports
Day tripping
La Manga - Alicante - Granada - Valencia - Murcia

You may also like