lovely traditional Victorian house in beautiful village surrounded by countryside

lovely traditional Victorian house in beautiful village surrounded by countryside

Louise

Last login

Over a month

Member since

June 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
1 Bathrooms

About our home

our home is a 3 bedroom traditional terraced house in a small village in Leicestershire. The downstairs has a lounge, dining room and Kitchen, upstairs there are 2 double bedrooms and 1 single bedroom, plus a bathroom that has a bath and separate shower. The kitchen and bathroom have only recently been installed. We also have a lovely garden to enjoy time outside. My name is Louise i am mother to Joseph 5yrs and Mateo 3 yrs, i run my own craft business and love spending time with my children, we love visiting new places and spending time outside. We live very centrally within England with lots of great places to visit close by such as Bradgate Park, Belvoir Castle, Warwick Castle, Alton Towers etc... we are also about 2 hours away from most places in England such as the beaches, London, Manchester, ist a great base for exploring England

The Village of Sileby is a lovely little village with a nice range of shops, a cafe and various pubs. we also live just a couple of minutes walk from the bus stop and the train station, just a couple of minutes from the house you can enjoy various walks through the courtyside along the canal. In the neighbouring villages there are some wonderful restaurants and farms etc to visit

I am Louise i am a single mother to Joseph and Mateo, joseph is now at school they both enjoy being outside, cooking, and visiting new places. I run my own craft business as well as helping out with our family business which is a travel agency that specialises in holidays for dialysis patients.

English is my first language however i do speak quite a bit of Spanish

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like