A Modern one bedroom penthouse in the city centre of manchester!

A Modern one bedroom penthouse in the city centre of manchester!

William

Last login

Over a month

Member since

September 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

My apartment is situated in the very heart of manchester city centre. It is located on the main street of the fashionable northen quater, it is in a modern small apartment block. I have one bedroom ,a large balcony (plants ,table + chairs), Kitchen area, and a bathroom which includes bath+shower. Appliences include T.V,DVD player, video recorded, Freeview channels, CD player,Washing machine/Dryer, microwave including convectional over and grill, Mobile air conditioning unit, central heating and hot water also boiler system if needed. It has fashionable modern furnishings and is minimalistic and attractive. I am 5mins walk from Picadily gardens where all the buses are located and 10mins from Picadilly train station (Manchester main train station.)

All the main shops are located within 5mins walk as are cinemas, theatres, restraunts, art galleries, museums and nightlife. The tram system is 5mins walk away and a 15min journey will take you to heaton park which is a large park (great for families). The cities aquatics centre which holds the common wealth swimming pool is 10min bus ride away near manchester famous museum and University. My area is known as the northen quarter of manchester city centre. It has many bars, cafe's and interesting shops and art galleries. It is a vibrant, exciting and safe place to live. Everything is within walking distance.

I am a 44 year old school teacher who lives alone, but has many friends and family members. I am out-going, friendly, helpful and respectful. I normally travel by myself or with a friend or family member. I am looking for short breaks in school holidays. I do not own any pets and am a non-smoker. If you have pets and wish to bring them that is fine as long as there not elephants,alligators Etc, but it would very helpful if you would let me know in advance about the pet circumstances.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like