FAMILY HOME CLOSE TO ALL AMNITYS

FAMILY HOME CLOSE TO ALL AMNITYS

Sarah-Jane

Last login

Over a month

Member since

February 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Two bedroom family home GCH,Large living room with open planned stairs,Large kitchen with fanoven and all white goods,1 Big double Bedroom and 1 single bedroom with bunkbeds, bathroom with bath and Medium size garden to rear.
I do have two cats if this is a problem they have somewere they can stay for the time you are here they are very friendly and spend a lot of time outside.


My house is within walking distance of Milton keynes city center or jump on a bus just outside the house,close to motorway,coach station,train station and 1hr from London.All the houses in Milton Keyne are estates even though I live close to the city The house is in a respectable quiet area.

In walking distance there is-
The escape were you can eat,drink,watch a movie,go bowling,airkix or why not try out the real snow slope.
Theater
Art Museum
Gullivers Land theme park for children.
Iceskating
Willen Lake=Waterski,surf,sail,childrens adventure park and areal extreme(superb high ropes course)or just take a strole round the lake.
Night life there are a large rage of well known bars in Miton Keynes Theater District a few examples are Lloyds,Yates,Revolution,Oceana,Opus and Budda Blue.
There is a local shop and pub on the estate.

There are a wide range of things to do if you are willing to travel a few are
Woburn safari park
Whipsnade Zoo
There are a number of different parks and animal farms
Most big attractions such as Altontowers Theme park,Lego land and the cadburys chocolate factory.
For more info you can go search the Milton Keynes website.

I am a single Mum of a 4yr old little boy who loves having her family and friends around so if I did a house exchange with you there is a chance I will not have the little one with me and be with friends so if possible I would send you a message at the time about the people taking the trip with me.
I a Pre-school teacher and love my job I like spending time with my friends at home in the week and going out every other weekend.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like