British Family looking for long term (up to 12 Months) exchange in Perth Western Australia

British Family looking for long term (up to 12 Months) exchange in Perth Western Australia

Mark

Last login

Over a month

Member since

August 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Our home is a newly built 5 bedroom 2 bathroom, 3 wc's, on the edge of the Berkshire countryside. It is beautifully finished with high quality finishings in a small cul-de-sac. It is 20 minutes walk to the Newbury town centre and main train station with direct links into London and the south west of England. It is also 5 minutes drive to the A34 and M4 for easy access to Oxford and the north west.

Newbury is at the crossroads of southern England and is less than an hour away from London, Oxford, Bristol and the South Coast. From its time as a thriving medieval centre and inland port, to its present position as home to some of the world's leading companies, Newbury has always been a centre of bustling commercial activity.


I am Australian and my wife is British and we have 3 children, 18, 8 and 8 months. As I come from Perth we would like for our children to experience life in Australia and get to know our (large and extended) family living over there. I work in IT and my wife is a part-time teachers assistant at a local high school.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like