Superb sea view, great surfing, beautifull countryside and near Cardiff

Superb sea view, great surfing, beautifull countryside and near Cardiff

Owen

Last login

Over a month

Member since

November 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Swn Y Don is a detached house built in 2007 with tiered garden overlooking Atlantic ocean. It has solid oak flooring and furniture with a granite kitchen range oven and Smeg fridge freezer. Upstairs are 2 bedrooms both with floor to ceiling windows overlooking the sea. One bedroom has a marble ensuite and a king size bed. There is also a bathroom with a jacuzzi bath. Downstairs is open plan with a solid oak dining table and 42" plasma tv on the wall with sky tv and a playstation 3. There is a large L shaped leather sofa and stylish black vertical radiators.

Swn Y Don is in a quiet lane of around 10 houses overlooking the estuary and beach at Ogmore by Sea. In the village is a Post Office/General Stores and a Tapas Bar. The pelican Inn is 1 Mile away serving quality local food.The M4 motorway is 15 miniutes drive with Cardiff City being 30 minutes drive away. Bridgend town is the nearest town center and is 10 minutes drive. The popular town of Cowbridge is 15 minutes drive away. The beautifull coastline of Gower and Swansea is 30 minutes drive away. The Brecon Beacons are 45 Minutes drive away.

I am 27 years old and live with my girlfriend El who is 26. We have no children. The house is next door to my parents house as they generously donated a plot of land for me to build the house. My main interests are surfing and lounging on a beach. I run my own environmental survey buisness. El is a deputy manager of the local nursery.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like