Flat with sea view/ available for swaps not points

Flat with sea view/ available for swaps not points

Joined

Jun 2017


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
1 Bathrooms

About our home

***Fully booked in July and August (on air b n b). Available for swaps from Sept onwards (non-simultaneous or simultaneous weekends /school holidays). Not accepting points swaps as we have enough points at the moment! ***

Please note that we charge a cleaning fee of £65 and, due to Covid 19, guests will need to bring their own bedlinens and towels.

A ground floor flat with sea views in the centre of town and a few minutes walk from the beach. The flat sleeps 4 comfortably (6 including the sofa bed) and is ideal for a seaside holiday with family or friends at any time of the year. The kitchen provides ample space and facilities for cooking and a breakfast bar which looks out to sea. The living / dining room has expansive sea views, a beautiful oak table and chairs (seating 6) and a large corner sofa bed and a 43" 4K television with Netflix. There are two bedrooms, one with a king size bed, en-suite toilet and sink and the other room has two single beds. The bathroom is modern and newly renovated. There is a garden with sea views exclusively for guests which has recently been relandscaped. Lyme Regis is a historic and creative town with art galleries, independent shops, cafes, restaurants, pubs, a museum, a theatre, the beaches and clifftops of the Jurassic Coast and fossil hunting opportunities!

Features

Madlyn 's reviews

As a host (1)

More about us

  1. I am from London and work in the environment/arts sector and as a massage therapist. My husband David is from the U.S.A. and is a video producer for arts organisations. We have two boys (age 10 and 14) and a chocolate labrador called Lola.

  2. We enjoy cooking, cycling, films, yoga, music and travel. Our kids love photography, football, gaming and reading.

  3. We live in Stoke Newington and enjoy the restaurants, shops, pubs and parks that this friendly neighbourhood has to offer and are the lucky owners of a seaside flat in Lyme Regis, Dorset.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Lyme Regis is a picturesque town with colourful houses, a dramatic coastline, a beautiful park, harbour, beaches and many interesting sights and events throughout the year.

You may also like