2 Bedroom Mid Terrace House

2 Bedroom Mid Terrace House

Carol

 

Joined

Jun 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Our home is comfortable, clean and inviting. It has everything needed to create a home from home experience. Our house has 1 single room, 1 double plus a bathroom with a shower and a good size open plan kitchen diner and living room as well as a small garden.

Features

More about us

  1. I'm Carol and live with my daughter Zara. We both work full time. I work as a librarian locally and Zara works in fashion and commutes every day to Central London. We love visiting New York and a home swap seems like a good way to save money and experience life like a New Yorker as we dislike the restrictions of hotels.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

We live in a quiet family friendly cul-de-sac situated within easy reach of trains, buses and major motorways. Visitors are 30 minutes from the center of London by train and are also within easy reach of Windsor Castle, Hampton Court, Kew Gardens, Thorpe Park and much more. Our home is a perfect base to experience London and it's surroundings as well as places further afield.

You may also like