Modern centrally located family apartment near lovely park and swimming pool. Concierge at gate.

Modern centrally located family apartment near lovely park and swimming pool. Concierge at gate.

Nicola

Last login

Over a month

Member since

January 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Lovely modern gated development which won architectural awards!The apartment looks out onto a central courtyard and fountain. Off road parking space.
The furnishings are contemporary and relaxed in style but also child friendly and wipe downable! We have three double bedrooms so can sleep up to six people. They now all have double beds since the photos were taken. We have two bathrooms and a downstairs loo.
Downstairs is semi open plan with dinning area, office, living area, and spacious kitchen and eating area. Wooden floors with rugs, lots of daylight and high ceilings.

The apartment is away from the road, so very quiet. The lovely park is five minutes walk away with a childrens playground, outdoor paddling-pool open in summer, animal and deer enclosure, cafe with outdoor terrace and tennis courts. From here you can continue past the newly built indoor olympic size swimming pool and baby pool which everyone can access. Pass a large old church and then on to the local independant shops, cafe's and restaurants of this bohemien and family friendly area of London. 20 mins walk to nearest tube station or 5 mins walk to bus which can take you into the centre of london (oxford street) in thirty minutes. The buses are frequent, buggy friendly and cheap.

We are a family with two girls aged 6 and 10. We are both keen on art and photography and have interesting though not valuable! pieces on the walls. We work in media and photography.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like