Stunning Stylish Flat in Maida Vale, London

Stunning Stylish Flat in Maida Vale, London

Chris

Last login

Today

Member since

February 2019


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Welcome to our home. The apartment is bright, airy and cosy: everything you need to feel at home right away. It's also incredibly quiet, as the building backs onto walled gardens - so you are guaranteed a peaceful night's sleep.

The apartment, in Maida Vale, sits just 10 minutes walk from 2 tube stations which offers brilliant transport links and is surrounded by many fantastic restaurants, cafes & bars. Stylishly furnished throughout & boasting a range of high-quality appliances, a bright and spacious double bedroom, a fully equipped kitchen and a stunning, spacious living & dining area which provides plenty of natural light. All the comfort that couples or families need to enjoy an amazing stay in London.

The living room is an inviting space where you can kick back and sink into the sofa, reading a nice book whilst enjoying a cup of tea. Watching the world go by through the plantation shutters. The Victorian bay window lets loads of natural light which enhances the hard- wooden flooring and neutral walls - freshly painted. The newly-decorated room also has a modern dining table, and chairs.

Head to the kitchen if you’re looking for snacks. Compact, yet fully-equipped, you will enjoy cooking in here. Appliances are modern and easy to use, and amenities include a kettle, toaster, oven, Nespresso coffee machine (please bring pods) and a full-length fridge.

The master bedroom. You will be guaranteed a peaceful night's sleep on the king-size bed, dressed in hotel-quality linen and with a new highly rated Simba mattress. There is plenty of storage space for you to unpack your belongings straight away. Lazy mornings couldn’t be more perfect in here!

The flat gives you also access to a spacious bathroom, decorated with modern, white tiles for a relaxing and clean vibe! Bathtub and shower. Soft, cotton towels and toiletries are provided to each guest.

Amenities:
- Professionally cleaned
- Hotel-quality bed linen and towels
- 24/7 check-in as there is a lockbox with the keys

Kitchen:
- Fully equipped
- Oven
- Stove
- Refrigerator
- Microwave
- Toaster
- Kettle
- Washing machine

Living Room:
- Dining table and chairs
- Comfy sofa's (One is a sofa couch for 1 extra guest)
- Smart TV with Netflix

Bedroom:
- Comfy double bed
- Hotel quality linen
- Hotel quality towels
- Wardrobe

Bathroom:
- Shower
- Bath
- Sink
- Toilet
- Hotel quality towels

Here are some comments from previous guests...

Jim, April 2019
Beautiful place. Loved the fresh paint, well-appointed with everything you could need. It's very light and has a good feel from high ceilings. Much larger than I expected.

Bav, November 2018
Great AirBnb! Really nice, well laid out apartment, great space. More than that, the area is really nice too, tube lines going straight into central!

Anneke, December 2018
Best Airbnb I’ve stayed in ever.

Kathleen, November 2018
I loved this place! It was very comfortable and quiet. A cozy bed, big bath towels, a well appointed kitchen, a great bathroom and Netflix - all made it so easy to relax. It’s about .5 mile from 3 different tube stations and a mile walk through Little Venice to Paddington station. I will definitely stay here again.

Stéphanie, November 2018
This flat was amazing. It’s by far the best flat I’ve stayed in, in London. The area is extremely cute, calm and well located. Shops and facilities around. Two metro stations located less that 10mn walk and a bus stop just in front of the place. Extremely happy with this stay !

Features

More about us

  1. Dot and I have just celebrated our 10 year wedding anniversary, and we have a 4 year old boy, Theo. We brought Theo up in Sydney but just moved back to the UK.

  2. Chris works in Music, and Dot is studying. Theo has just started pre reception.

  3. We love to travel and explore new areas - especially in our VW Camper Van.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like