3 Bedroom Maisonette with Garden in West Kensington, London.

3 Bedroom Maisonette with Garden in West Kensington, London.

Matthew

Last login

Over a month

Member since

August 2012


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms

About our home

A 3 Bedroom Victorian Terrace Maisonette in West Kensington.

My wife and I share the home with our two children aged 9 months and 2.5 years. We have a lovely 30ft garden (quite rare for london!) and plenty of entertaining space. The house has been recently renovated.


The lower floor is arranged as two double bedrooms and 1 single childs bedroom. One of the bedrooms has an luxury en-suite shower room and direct access to the garden. There is also a separate bathroom with bath/shower/toilet on this floor.

On the ground floor we have a large double reception featuring a recently renovated open plan kitchen and a dining table that can seat 8. There is also a sitting room with TV. There is direct access to the garden and a toilet on this floor. There are 2 large working fireplaces which are lovely for use in the winter.

We have Sky Satellite TV, and fast wireless broadband; as well as xbox games console and blue ray players. There is even a cinema projector and 120" inch screen.

We are located close to Barons Court and West Kensington Tube stations. Local attractions within 15 mins walk include Westfield Shopping Center, Holland Park, Kensington Palace, Hyde Park, Olympia and Earls Court exhibition centers.

Features

More about us

  1. Married couple with 2 children aged 3 months and 5 years.

  2. We own an IT consultancy and my wife is an optical dispenser.

  3. I am from London and my wife is from Perth, Australia.

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Buzzy restaurants
The Ledbury, Dinner W8, Belvedere
Cool bars
The Troubadour
Cozy cafés
The Troubadour
Retail therapy
Westfield
Bit of culture
Kensington Palace
Walks in the park
Holland Park, Kensington Gardens, Hyde Park
Spot of exercise
10 mins walk to the river at Hammersmith; with several miles of walking paths.

You may also like