Beautiful Bungalow situated in qaaint old fishing town, close to the Historical City of Canterbury

Beautiful Bungalow situated in qaaint old fishing town, close to the Historical City of Canterbury

Gill

Last login

Over a month

Member since

September 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Immaculate 3 bedroom bungalow with stunning conservatory overlooking a south facing garden with a large lawn and flower beds. All you could ever hope for in a home. It is provided with top of the range appliances, televisions in every room and top of the range home furnishing, a luxirious home awaits.

Whitstable is situated on the North Kent coast, it a beautiful qu\int fishing town with a working harbour, only 5 miles from the historical city of Canterbury. It has fantastic rail connections to London about 1hr10 minutes away and France is either a train journey or ferry ride away.

My home is situated in a quiet close approximately 15 minutes walk from the seafront or a mere 5 minutes in the car. There are plentiful restaurants to be found specialising in sea food oh and other nationalities including traditional English roasts. The beach is pebbly but the views of the sunsets quite stunning Turner even painted here.

Children are welcome but the town it is not a mecca for them, more like traditional bucket and spade. There are arcades in the next town of Herne Bay 2 miles away. If wishing to go further a field then there is Chessington Zoo and Fun Park approximately 1hr 45 minutes drive away.

As for me I am a Registered Nurse, 47 years old and very particular, I love my home it is tidy, clean and in truth immaculate, my choice. My interests are varied and range from horse rriding to the Arts. I love visiting the old and new.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like