Ashland Oregon Townhome~Great Location~Centrally Located~Great Outdoor Dining~Arts~Theatre~Sports

Ashland Oregon Townhome~Great Location~Centrally Located~Great Outdoor Dining~Arts~Theatre~Sports

Jackie

Last login

Over a month

Member since

January 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
3 baths

About our home

Enjoy a glass of wine on the upper terrace, enjoying the mountain views after enjoying the culture, recreation, or beauty that Ashland has to offer. Uniquely painted, tastefully decorated. Two bedroom, 2 1/2 baths Townhouse. This is our primary residence. It is only 1 1/2 years old and we love it. We do not have pets, nor smoke. Freshly roasted coffee is delivered to our door every Friday. We will leave you a bottle of our favorite wine to enjoy.

Ideally located, peaceful neighborhood. Bike down town on path (2 bikes provided), walk to the market, all while enjoying the mountain views. Shakespeare Festival, Theatre, short drive to Crater Lake National Park, Oregon Caves, Oregon Coast, Rogue River, Jet Boats, Mountain hiking and biking. River Rafting, Wine Tasting...we have so many wonderful wineries. Gym within walking distance...has salt water pool. Tennis courts and outdoor pool within walking distance. If you like outdoor dining, spas, shopping, art, theatre...you will love Ashland.

My husband and I are both 55. We have been married 7 years. Have 4 children between us. We also have 4 beautiful grandchildren. I recently retired from my job as a child advocate. My husband is an Electrical Supervisor. We love adventure and love to travel. We are doing our first home exchange this summer. We are going to Europe for 5 weeks. We will be based in the Netherlands. We will visit, Germany, Chec Republic, Switzerland, France and Belguim. We are very excited about the home exchanges, as we feel that it will allow us to travel more. You can be assured that we will treat your home as if it was ours.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like