Mr

Mr

Ian

 

Joined

Nov 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

6 Bedrooms
Sleeps 10
5 Bathrooms

About our home

Two story home on a beautifully landscaped lot. Large garden on north end with porches and balconies on all sides. Six foot block privacey wall surrounding the property with automatic gates.
In the evenings, enjoy the sound of the wind and crashing of the ocean waves from the front balcony and yard.

Maple wood flooring and and fine trimwork throughout interior of the home. Radio sound system on exterior balconies and various rooms throughout the interior. High definition television with direct t.v.(satellite) and TEVO. Suana tub in master bath with seperate standup shower.

Two blocks from the Ocean and 6 blocks from the town center, boasting resturaunts, bars and shops. The area also has two parks in very close proximity (less than two blocks). 20 min to downtown Jacksonville and 2 hours from Orlando Florida theme parks.

I like the area because the people are very warm and friendly. One can walk to the beach, parks and resturaunts. There are a lot of young families; however, there is a good mix of young, middle age and older families. There are many community activities in the area such as free friday night bands and dancing at the town center, air shows and camping under the stars, outside movies at nearby jacksonville beach, shrimp festival, crab festival and more at various times of the year.

I am a registered nurse and own a construction company. My wife is an accountant and dental hygientist. We have two little girls 4 and 6 years of age. We love to do almost anything outdoors. We both speak english as our primary language. I am learning spanish.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like