In the middle of it all!

In the middle of it all!

Jennifer

Last login

Over a month

Member since

November 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 1
1 baths

About our home

This is a one bedrooom/bath 508 sq feet gated apartment located in North Austin, Texas. It has internet access, air conditioning, a washer/dryer, as well as a full electric kithchen (including a microwave). A double bed in the bedroom, and a fold out couch in the living room, allowing you to sleep up to four people.

This apartment is convieniently nestled close to everything! You have access to the the Domain and the Arboretum (outdoor shopping malls; five miles away), Downtown Austin is just 15 miles away and offers you sights such as the Convention Center, Zilker Park, Jack S. Blanton Museum of Art, and as the live music capital of the world you will find live bands and musicians avalible to you on historic Sixth Street (the equivalent of New Orleans Bourbon Street), also avalible is the Hike and Bike trail on Town Lake where you can canoe or swim in Barton Springs, you can also visit the Lyndon B. Johnson Presidential Library and Museum, the Umlauf Sculpture Garden and Museum, the Bob Bullock Texas State History Museum, also to the north (30 miles) and south (30 miles) there are very large outlet malls and you are only an hour away from historic San Antionio, where you can also visit the Alamo, The Riverwalk, and Six Flags or Sea World. Also in late September you can attend the well known music festival, Austin City Limits, where bands from all over the world gather to sing and play music.

I am a single female age 24, who works 8-5, I do have cats so although they would not be present during the switch, their dander will be in the apartment, so if you are allergic you would want to take heed. I do not smoke, and I am very neat and tidy. I enjoy an adventure, and love to travel.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like