Beautiful home with pool, 5 minute drive to casinos, good restaurants, beach

Beautiful home with pool, 5 minute drive to casinos, good restaurants, beach

Silvia

Last login

Over a month

Member since

January 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 baths

About our home

We are a professional couple, one child living away from home. We are outgoing people. My home is artistically decorated with Peruvian paintings and my own, we have a beautiful pool in our backyard, our home is a 5 minute drive to a pier where you can fish, and a beach nice to look at, if you want and awesome pristine beach very natural, where you see dolphins swimming, there is and island where a 40 minute daily ferry takes you everyday. We are 5 minute drive to casinos with lots of entertainment (top rated restaurants, gambling, bars with live music (see the websites of Beau Rivage, Hard Rock Cafe in Biloxi, MS). One hour from New Orleans (jazz capital of US, festivals, great food- see NOLA-entertainment for a schedule of all the festivals such as Mardi Gras, Jazz Fest, French Quarter Fest, Voodoo Fest, etc) and hour and a half from Santa Rosa Island, in Pensacola FL, a beautiful beach with white sand and sky blue beaches, the best of Florida.
You can arrange fishing trips from Biloxi. Seafood available in my area is great: we have blue crabs, oysters, and incredible shrimp. We have two kayaks, one motorcycle and we might consider swapping cars.

My neighboorhood is very friendly, people walk their dogs after work, very safe, close to grocery stores, mall and cafes and restaurants. Very centrally located but a very quiet and secluded subdivision

My husband is a lawyer and works in a local firm in our city. I am a lawyer but work from my house and takes few cases a year. I am from Peru, my husband is American, we are very friendly, we like to discuss ideas, and enjoy dinners and good conversation. We travel to Peru generally but now we would like to explore different regions of the world, including the United States and Canada. I speak Spanish also. We have two dogs who are very funny, and a child who is adult and lives in another area.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like