10 minutes from beach & shopping

10 minutes from beach & shopping

Linda

Last login

Over a month

Member since

August 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 baths

About our home

Our city is still relatively small. The beach is 10 minutes away. We have 2 malls within 12-20 minutes driving distance. Shopping plaza's, grocery store, gas stations & restaurants are minutes away. 15 minutes to the east & west are 2 major hiways. 20 minutes north to downtown west palm beach has fine dining & cultural events. 20 minutes south brings you to Boca Raton & 11/2 hours south will get you to Miami Beach. I live in a small circular neighborhood (41 houses). I live across from the lake. You can sit in the rocking chairs in front of the house & watch the sunset over our small lake. My house is small (less than 1600 sq ft) but is in good shape. I have tile floors throughout, a washer & dryer & is fully furnished. My 2 sons bedrooms each have twin beds. Please be aware that they're teenagers so don't expect great decor!! My bedroom has a queen size bed. My bathroom is off of my bedroom. I'm a registered nurse so my furniture & home are middle class.

My neighborhood is very pretty. It's a middle class neighborhood but everyone keeps their homes well taken care of. We have a small community pool (not heated). I love where I live because I'm so centrally located to so many things. I like to sit in my rocking chair at the end of a long work day & watch the sunset over the palm trees that surround the lake across the road from me.

I'm a registered nurse. I live in my home with my twin teenage sons & their friend who was thrown out of his house. We are evangelical christians & attend the church across the street & down the road from our house. I volunteer in our homeless ministry & my children have played in the youth band for 3 years. This is their last year in high school. My children went on a missions trip to Amsterdam, Belgium & Paris 2 summers ago & I just went on my first medical missions trip to the Amazon last November. Since I am a person of modest means & desire to see the world & open it up to my children I'm hoping this will turn out to be an affordable way of meeting this desire. Unfortunately we only speak english.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like