Beautiful flat, 5 min. walk to Harvard Square. The exchange includes another flat in Miami Beach

Beautiful flat, 5 min. walk to Harvard Square. The exchange includes another flat in Miami Beach

Irene

Last login

Over a month

Member since

April 2010


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 baths

About our home

Quiet, charming, 1- 2 Bedrooms, 1 bathroom, flat in Cambridge, MA. (minutes from Boston and 5 min. walking distance from famous Harvard University) will all amenities, private garden and private deck looking into the garden. The flat is in the 3rd floor of our private house with private entrance. It comes with a car although it is located only 2 minutes from the Porter Square subway (on the red line). Sleeps 4 with comfort and has an extra bed (for 5 people total). Who ever will exchange this flat with us will also be able to use our 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, flat in North Miami Beach (Aventura), Florida. This 22nd floor flat has amazing views, with swimming pool, and exercise room in the building. This flat sleeps 8 people and it is minutes away from beautiful beaches.

The flat in Cambridge is between Harvard and Porter square, a beautiful area with many shops, restaurants, museums, parks, universities, and libraries. Take the T (subway) and visit Boston (six subway stations to Park Street). Travel to New York (4 hours by car or train), the Cape, Main or Canada (Montreal is only 6 hours by car). The Flat in Miami Beach is also close to shops, restaurants, beaches, and the Art Deco district in South beach.

We are a family of four. My husband (the president of a company), my 7 years old boy and girl twins (who are in first grade), and myself (I work as a university professor). We speak English, French and Spanish at home. We would like to exchange our flats (in both Cambridge and Miami or in only one of these locations, as you prefer) for an apartment or house close to Apt in France. We are planning to be there during the month of July, 2010.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like